Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Multi-Academy Trust created in November 2013 and led by Howard of Effingham School, an outstanding school which is also a designated Academy Sponsor. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Monday 4 September (Inset Day) - Thursday 21 December 2017
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 23 - Friday 27 October 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Wednesday 3 January (Inset Day) - Thursday 29 March 2018
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 12 - Friday 16 February 2017

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Monday 16 April - Friday 20 July 2018
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

INSET DAYS

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Friday 13 October 2017
  • Friday 1 December 2017
  • Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Friday 13 July 2018