Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5 September (INSET day) - Wednesday 21 December 2016

Half Term Holiday
Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 31 March 2017

Half Term Holiday
Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18 April - Friday 21 July 2017

Half Term Holiday
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017

INSET DAYS

Monday 5 September 2016
Friday 21 October 2016
Friday 2 December 2016
Friday 14 July 2017






 
 
Howard of Effingham School, part of The Howard Partnership Trust. The Howard Partnership Trust: Registered Office: Lower Road, Effingham, Surrey, KT24 5JR. Registered in England and Wales. Company Number: 07597068. An exempt charitable trust.