Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Tuesday 4 September (Inset Day) - Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 22 - Friday 26 October 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Friday 4 January (Inset Day) - Friday 5 April 2019
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April - Thursday 25 July 2019
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019

INSET DAYS

  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Friday 12 October 2018
  • Friday 30 November 2018
  • Friday 4 January 2019
  • Friday 19 July 2019

Early Finish

The school day will end at 2.45pm on the following dates:

  • Thursday 20 September 2018
  • Tuesday 6 November 2018
  • Tuesday 20 November 2018
  • Wednesday 28 November 2018
  • Thursday 10 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Thursday 28 March 2019

The school day will end at 12.15pm on the following dates:

  • Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Thursday 25 July 2019

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • Wednesday 4 September - Friday 20 December 2019
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
  • HALF TERM: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020 - Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • HALF TERM: Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020

INSET DAYS

To be confirmed.