Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • Wednesday 4 September - Friday 20 December 2019
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
  • HALF TERM: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020 - Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • HALF TERM: Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020

INSET DAYS

  • Wednesday 4 September
  • Friday 18 October
  • Friday 29 November
  • Monday 6 January
  • Friday 17 July