Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020 - Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • HALF TERM: Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020

INSET DAYS

  • Wednesday 4 September
  • Friday 18 October
  • Friday 29 November
  • Monday 6 January
  • Friday 17 July

 Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Wednesday 2-Friday 4 September (INSETs) - Friday 18 December 2020  
  • HALF TERM HOLIDAY:  Monday 26 - Friday 30 October 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Monday 4 January 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021
  • HALF TERM:  Monday 15 - Friday 19 February 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Monday 19 April 2021 - Tuesday 20 July 2021
  • HALF TERM:  Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

INSET DAYS 

Wednesday 2 September

Thursday 3 September

Friday 4 September

 START OF AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Monday 7 September - Year 7 only
  • Tuesday 8 September - Years 7 + 8 + 11
  • Wednesday 9 September - Years 7, 8, 11 + 9 + 10
  • Thursday 10 September - Years 7-11 + 13
  • Friday 11 September - Years 7-11, 13 + 12